PDA

View Full Version : Cant Attack?



Maclin
7th March 2018, 04:26 PM
Hey,
I checked back on this site to see if it was running again, I'm really glad its up. I reactivated my account like a week ago and I have over 9,000 turns. But every time I attack it says I dont have enough turns to attack. What is up with that?

MFnBonsai
7th March 2018, 05:22 PM
Is this still an issue for you?? I have checked and can see you have been attacking....

Maclin
7th March 2018, 07:47 PM
I checked a little after I posted this and it is fixed now. Thanks