PDA

View Full Version : Script scanning made easier



Danny
31st January 2017, 04:09 PM
Hey Everyone....

nevermind. -_-

Centurold
31st January 2017, 05:25 PM
Yeah, I'm pretty sure that's illegal ;)
Create an extra little loop around your script and you've basically got a sell detector as well ^^

Danny
31st January 2017, 05:32 PM
Thing is, recruiters load pages automatically in the same way anyway... so i dont see the difference.

cottonball
31st January 2017, 05:37 PM
of course that's illegal.. no question about it... you're using a script to complete a game action... there are browser addons that making scanning alot easier but don't violate the rules...

Danny
31st January 2017, 08:13 PM
atleast im a little bit wiser now... =/

bloodpirate
31st January 2017, 09:10 PM
Thing is, recruiters load pages automatically in the same way anyway... so i dont see the difference.

i know the pages are not added automatically to our recruiter, me and iby do them each, one at a time. when the unique id has been added to the recruiter, all it does is post them in order to be clicked, same way the in game one does, but three at a time so you know what letter to click next, making it quicker.

MFnBonsai
31st January 2017, 10:55 PM
Closed