PDA

View Full Version : Bug in KoC???



mcm-never-dies
21st January 2005, 04:36 AM
If I buy weapons I always get a "Not enough money for those items" message. When I look to my money and weapons then I see that I have bought them?
Am I the only one who has this bug?

AeonsLegend
21st January 2005, 04:58 AM
Nope you're not. I think it has to do with the internet connection you have. At home I hardly get the message, but at school I get it almost all the time. At work it's somewhere in between.

There's more bugs though. Buying double to input you gave is one of them and it's really annoying.

Euthie
21st January 2005, 05:20 AM
seems to me that that bug has to do with ad-removers or ad-filters...

cuz when I buy weaponry @ my laptop..it's not a problem..

when I buy weaponry @ my server (wich has ad-removers and -filters on it) it gives the error or it buys the weapons DOUBLE (when I have the money available ofcourse :couple: )



greetz,

Euthie

Sangrean
21st January 2005, 05:23 AM
you must be double clicking, or your internet just lagged a bit. Don't worry about it ;)

Midnight_Today
21st January 2005, 09:55 AM
yea. i get this problem too. it's a bit annoying.