PDA

View Full Version : Hey

Locke
7th September 2004, 12:12 PM
Hey ^_^ This place looks nice. I'll chill here until my site is finished being constructed.

My name is Kiseki ^_^ But please call me Locke.

Touch_of_Death
7th September 2004, 12:15 PM
Hi and welcome to GUA.

Read the rules and stuff like that so that the mods and admins don't have to kill you. :p If you done that you will have a nice time here.

Greetz

Stephen
7th September 2004, 12:20 PM
Reading the rules won't save you!!

er... I mean welcome. Allow be to apologize in advance if the forums are not running smoothly these next few days - we upgraded from vB2 to vB3 just a couple of days ago (losing >1,000,000 posts in the process), and some kinks are yet to be ironed out.

Locke
7th September 2004, 12:22 PM
It's alright, I used to run a VB2 board. I have lots of experience with forums so you don't need to worry about me doing anything stupid.

Loco_Loco
7th September 2004, 12:25 PM
Hi Locke, welcome to the forums, I hope you have fun and I suppose I have to say it aswel, make sure you obey the rules!! :D Have fun though, thats the most important thing for me, and I hope I see you around! :D

~Loco

Perad
7th September 2004, 01:10 PM
You don't really need to read the rules. Its all about common sense. So err yeah welcome

MindFrame
7th September 2004, 07:28 PM
Welcome to GUA. Have fun and follow the rules.

Krystin
7th September 2004, 07:53 PM
Hi Locke and welcome. Hope you enjoy yourself here, we have a lot of kewl people to talk, argue or take a bit of the michael on. Rules are short and sweet and won't take you long to read. Anyways, have fun.

Locke
8th September 2004, 06:24 PM
I don't know the mod procedures, but if you want someone with a lot of forum experience to mod something I can help out.

Squidi
8th September 2004, 06:30 PM