PDA

View Full Version : Whats up guys.

MFDOOM
12th January 2011, 10:58 AM
hey i'm new to koc and was wondering how do you sabotage someone, there was a person who attacked me and i want to kill all his soldiers. is this possible? i also am getting alot of messages from people wanting to join their clan, is this legitimate or a scam? i have 2 steeds and still cant attack anyone, im getting around 20k ever attack so i think it will take forever to get a black power missile. also wen i go into battle i cant see the fight, its just a bunch of writing. is theyre weapon upgrades or is the black missile the best weapon?

thank u for taking time to help a newbie out.

Kill3rSam
12th January 2011, 12:28 PM
While, it's not allowed to send unsolicited recruit messages, it might not be a bad thing, to try and talk to some of these people, just pick those who's message you like. Becoming part of a community in this game, adds an extra dimension to the game, which usually also means you will receive a lot of support, and do better at the game. There is a good overview of active alliances (such communities) here in the forum (http://www.giveupalready.com/forumdisplay.php?288-KoC-Round-Table).

While your Strike action rises with the weapons you buy, so will the gold you're able to steal, it can be a bit borring in the start, but soon values and your stats should start increasing. More spy can aid in finding better gold hits. (Or having a friend look for you). KoC is a text based game, and you'll never see graphics displaying the battle, however, don't let that discourage you, it can be quite fun. (I've been playing for nearly 7 years now)