PDA

View Full Version : New Bug?



ZAR
16th July 2010, 10:11 AM
Chain names suddenly re-appeared ... why is that? Shouldn´t KoC admins spent time to fix/code other things :)

clinteastwood
16th July 2010, 11:17 AM
This just got added along with supreme commanders earlier

Screwdriver_LaCN
16th July 2010, 11:28 AM
It is lame that the limit of the name is only 6 characters :(

KaB
16th July 2010, 12:24 PM
I am very impressed, a bug fix and something added all in 1 week! :icon_laug

Doc
17th July 2010, 05:10 AM
This supreme commander bug has labeled me being in another alliance with a supreme commander I dont even know.

Not nice, especially if one alliance is at war with another and you are showing the wrong tag. Will Rocco pay compensation if I get attacked or sabbed because of the confusion / bug.....or should everyone just ignore the " SUPREME COMMANDER " crap.