PDA

View Full Version : Old age stats



Jerre
2nd June 2010, 09:43 AM
Andy, can you please get all the old age stats back up on the server ?

Thx in advance,

Grtz, Jerre

R1DD1CK
2nd June 2010, 10:23 AM
Do you mean the HISTORY (http://www.ruinsofchaos.com/top_history.php)? Other than that I'm not sure what your going on about.:whatgives

Vrasp
2nd June 2010, 01:52 PM
Do you mean the HISTORY (http://www.ruinsofchaos.com/top_history.php)? Other than that I'm not sure what your going on about.:whatgives

He does indeed. If you go there and click Age 1 Stats, for example, it'll throw up a database error.

andyt683
3rd June 2010, 06:21 AM
He does indeed. If you go there and click Age 1 Stats, for example, it'll throw up a database error.

The issue was the import of all that old data was over 15gb of data somehow. I haven't sorted through and looked at what is causing that massive bloat; other, more important things have been on my list.

KyleCias
3rd June 2010, 12:50 PM
We can wait for those stats.. later.. the main things we need is the majority part of the game.