PDA

View Full Version : LaCN doesn't allow me to switch chain

Aloula
9th April 2010, 05:45 PM
My KoC username is Aloula_DBZ (http://www.kingsofchaos.com/stats.php?id=4368170) and unluckily I'm currently an officer of Spiderwoman_LaCN.
Recently I've decided to switch chains because I did not feel confortable in LaCN, but guess what, this happened:

SpiderWoman says:
you will be branded as a traitor
SpiderWoman says:
the minute you move to sr we will open a contract on you
as a traitor

LaCN is literally a mafia, once in you cannot get out. They did not only scam PD with his morale, but now I can't use my commander turns to do whatever I please. If I do, I'll just get sabbed till stoneage.

In my opinion SR and their allies are awesome, and I'm really looking forward switching. However, this mafia is not allowing me to. I'd like to know the opinion of the KoC community to get this issue solved ASAP.

Thanks

Aloula

Baigo
9th April 2010, 05:48 PM
I can't believe this is actually how LaCN works. Guess people should think it twice before joining them. The only way to be out of a mafia is ending up dead.

Jarrad-
9th April 2010, 05:49 PM
bahahahaha. they are similar to the mafia, except... the mafia venture outside. However, its a game. leave their chain and if they sab you for leaving...then.....they'll damage their "reputation" which they obviously care about. Also if they sab you post a message to every single one of their members telling them about what LaCN are really like.

But seriously... LOL

g0rFz-
9th April 2010, 05:49 PM
attack and sab lacn till they let you go ;)

Merv_LaCN`
9th April 2010, 05:58 PM
lolmao

u're free to go, cya !!

what a crap thread is this then...

iRC-KiNG
9th April 2010, 05:59 PM
1) This is taken out of context
2) LaCN doesn't forbid people to move, we just wanna know why and for what reasons..
3) This thread is another anti-LaCN propoganda thread. Whats the matter people, jealous?