PDA

View Full Version : Unit Production?



powdered_donuts
31st January 2010, 12:04 AM
what about unit production? :/ during beta i only got up to 2560 and saw it goes up another, but duno after that

during this age i've only reached 1280 so far :(

fistsofthor
31st January 2010, 01:17 AM
what about unit production? :/ during beta i only got up to 2560 and saw it goes up another, but duno after that

during this age i've only reached 1280 so far :(

Well, 5120 is high enough in my opinion. More than 5k unit production seems overkill.

powdered_donuts
31st January 2010, 03:01 AM
Well, 5120 is high enough in my opinion. More than 5k unit production seems overkill.

I agree with that entirely, but would like to know if it does go higher.