PDA

View Full Version : Recons



fistsofthor
17th December 2009, 05:47 PM
I used 15 recons against someone today and it told me that I was out.

Did rocco finely get the check for number of recons used in the last 24 hours correct?

I mean, for as long as I can remember, recons have always been off. Why was this changed now?

But in any case, congrats rocco. Way to fix the oldest known bug I know of.

Shane-
17th December 2009, 06:29 PM
# Increased maximum recons on a given target per day


Way not to read the new age changes. (Been like this -all- age).


Shane

fistsofthor
17th December 2009, 08:18 PM
Way not to read the new age changes. (Been like this -all- age).


Shane

But, it allowed 16 attempts at the beginning of the age. he adjusted the whole "its one off" thing. which is what i was talking about.

Seneca
18th December 2009, 02:11 AM
It's not worty of a thread, but yes he fixed the oldest still existing bug :(