PDA

View Full Version : Top of Chain



Eberhon
17th August 2009, 09:34 AM
Could someone tell me the use and how it works, please.

andyt683
17th August 2009, 10:13 AM
Each time you or anyone above you changes commanders, it gets updated. This is useful for a few things, but mostly backend.

Coincidentally, this was why changing commanders was down briefly.

KyleCias
17th August 2009, 10:58 AM
thanks andy for the updates :) its useful and people in the end of the chain or mid chain knows where the credits ends up ;)

SabSquad
17th August 2009, 11:17 AM
yea this is actually kinda cool

Eberhon
17th August 2009, 12:23 PM
I see, thanks for the reply.

warblade
18th August 2009, 07:38 AM
You will be able to know if the one your are sabbing is in the same chain as yours but different alliance.

KyleCias
20th August 2009, 01:29 PM
You will be able to know if the one your are sabbing is in the same chain as yours but different alliance.

This actually helps figure it out!
but even though these changes wont stop people to go mad on probes.

well If they have a alert msg pops up when some one about to sab or probe inchain member!! it will be awsome :icon_idio