PDA

View Full Version : can't click



Nightrafe
26th June 2009, 03:30 AM
Error
Database Error. Try again in a few minutes.

always get this message when I start to click with the official recruiter.

Illumination-
26th June 2009, 07:02 AM
I wonder why WR is the most used clicker now, what is the issue with CF?

atti
26th June 2009, 08:23 AM
You can all talk about this issues in HERE (http://www.giveupalready.com/showthread.php?goto=newpost&t=72464)

Closed