PDA

View Full Version : Commenting on Age 11

Clowpower
21st June 2009, 02:51 AM
Age 11 will end in 13 hours, 9 minutes and 13 seconds.

I know that I am kind , at the last minute , to post this new topic but now , I'd be done for. (Sorry I've been pretty busy in my IRL) :)

This is my big general comment on Age 11.
If you prefer , my point of view.

NEW feature - Newbie guides -
This feature should stay for sure for like , ALWAYS. Has I am a old player of KoC (I started playing since start of Age 2) , it was kind useless to me because I knowed allready how KoC works. For new players , this is a MUST that should stay forever in-game. New players are guided quite awesomely nice. It's more easier for them to know everything in the game. It's better instead of reading the whole thing in '' Help ''. The Newbie live guide , helped me , Has I'm kind older , it helped me remember things. 10/10 , 5 stars.

NEW feature - Reccent Logs -
I loved to see those reccents attacks on profiles/targets. This is GREAT !!!!! Very Helpfull. =D

NEW feature - Less captchas -
I guess many players loved this especially me. They appear kind normal like every 5 minutes. Some told me , in the alliance I am , that some was not able to type in correctly the captchas. I found them easy to type but sometimes , I discovered new weird words I never seen in my English knowlegde. Keep it like it is !!!!!

NEW feature - ONE CLICK ATTACKS! , ONE CLICK RECONS! -
One word , AMAZING !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Morale
It made the game very much more fun. While having negative morales , we were earnings soldiers , I don't know why but anyway , It helped very very very much the game to have , every players , having a very high TBG (turn-based gold). Overall economic was about 5-20 millions gold that is wow so interresting for A LOT of players. Players were able to buy sooo many weapons. More than all others last ages. Keep '' Morale '' feature for Age 12 xD.

Battlefield - Attacking -