PDA

View Full Version : CAPTCHA not working



hammi
17th December 2008, 10:37 AM
My CAPTCHA imige is not displaying for recruit...

Anybody else having problems??

Any ideas??

Shane-
17th December 2008, 11:04 AM
Everyones having the issue.



Shane

hammi
17th December 2008, 11:18 AM
*sigh*


with that and UP not working consistently...man there making this end of age damn hard

Nightrafe
18th December 2008, 07:52 AM
still having the problem

koc_player
18th December 2008, 12:10 PM
The URL for the img looks like it has an invalid querystring.

McCann
21st December 2008, 11:07 AM
me too

Nightrafe
21st December 2008, 11:27 AM
still not working

AngelOfWildDog
27th December 2008, 05:53 PM
When you see there is a problem like no captcha in the recruiter, send an EMAIL to a KOC Admin because it will be fixed quicker if someone tells him about it
The best one to send the EMAIL to is rocco@kingsofchaos.com

Just remember to put in the SUBJECT SPACE: no captcha in recruiter because then if he his scrolling thru his emails he sees the problem in the subject line and can get right on it to fix it :D

They don't know there is a problem like no captchas for the recruiter unless someone tells them sometimes