PDA

View Full Version : why cant i sab?



dovermeadows
25th November 2008, 10:49 AM
sabbing is not my game, but i tried to sab a guy who sabbed me. so i went to sab the guy but it said YOUR SPY CANNOT HANDLE THIS MUCH OF WEAPON or something like that i dont remember the words exactly.
what does that mean?
how can i sab the guy?

peterkitty
25th November 2008, 11:16 AM
http://tfe.sltproductions.net/sab.php

just type in what weapons they have, and it will tell you how much you can sab with 5 turns. I don't know exactly what % of someone's armory you can sab per 5 turns, I just do guess and check, and use that tool if i need to calculate for someone else

Reno
25th November 2008, 11:27 AM
I think you were trying to sab someone with a limited amount of weapons lol.

ThomasA
25th November 2008, 01:04 PM
Can only sab 0.05% per 5 turns.