PDA

View Full Version : Recruiter flaw with click setting



PartiallyGelatinated
4th November 2008, 08:35 AM
I chose to click Me, friends, allies only and once all the clicks were done it wouldn't tell me what my morale is or let me throw parties. I would have to choose anyone again in order for the forms and information to appear on the screen.

Discuss.

ThomasA
6th November 2008, 03:21 PM
I don't think this is the biggest flaw with the recruiter.

Formula-RF
7th November 2008, 06:10 AM
The biggest Flaw is the speed of the recruiter.
Without the aid of ad-muncher or a similar program + multiple tabs, clicking is just to tedious and slow to do efficiently.

If you want to use a recruiter that is practically flawless (except for the odd unreadable captcha, which is usually the word "two" scribbled out) try ROC.
Its alot more fun then KOC, and easier to play.