PDA

View Full Version : armory autofill



MithagDragon
22nd October 2008, 04:49 PM
could you explain how this tool works and what's its real purpose and utility?
thanks

xAre
22nd October 2008, 05:17 PM
PROTIP: Try something out before you ask.
also, check the name, as "Armory Autofill" is quite the descriptive name. It autofills the armory.

MithagDragon
22nd October 2008, 05:25 PM
i'm sorry, i think i didn't explained well my question
i activated it for a period of time but i didn't see any change and my doubt is if it autofills the weapon you select when you loose it or if it buys the weapon automaticly when you have gold