PDA

View Full Version : Getting A Bigger Army

Aussiefighter
15th September 2008, 12:22 AM
well i just started playing again and i have a few questions

. I have about 1000 army morale yet i get 1-3 clicks a day. How much do i need to be clicked more often?

. Are there any other clickers still active that give you soldiers faster than in game recruiter

. Should i just join a large alliance so i become higher on the click list of more people

chaosxemperor
15th September 2008, 12:34 AM
Get a lower statsid. That means an account made earlier on.
I don't think so. Someone was trying to develop one, but it's still reliant on the game mechanism.
Yeah, that might be an OK try, but again, it is based on statsid, so you might not find that much luck there.

Aussiefighter
15th September 2008, 07:30 AM
well i started at beggining of age but didnt play. 1,610 morale and still no units

jog1
15th September 2008, 08:28 AM
Clickback sucks, admins need to fixe it next age.

Your best bet is to join a lot of big alliances (not in chain but with the link)

And try finding people that can put you as friend on buddy list so they will click you first.

HoMiCiD3
15th September 2008, 09:25 AM
Get a lower statsid. That means an account made earlier on.
I don't think so. Someone was trying to develop one, but it's still reliant on the game mechanism.
Yeah, that might be an OK try, but again, it is based on statsid, so you might not find that much luck there.
stats id is no longer relevant, clickback is dependant on how many alliances you are in and how many people in those alliances are clicking and how much they click daily.

People in your chain get clicked first then friends and alliances.

Clickback sucks, admins need to fixe it next age.

Your best bet is to join a lot of big alliances (not in chain but with the link)

And try finding people that can put you as friend on buddy list so they will click you first.