PDA

View Full Version : "Invalid Intelligence"



Miro
21st August 2008, 09:07 AM
Now, I've seen most of the KoC errors you can get, but this one's new to me.
In all my playing, I've never encountered this one before,

http://img411.imageshack.us/img411/4086/invalidintelli9.jpg

Shane-
21st August 2008, 09:26 AM
http://www.kingsofchaos.com/intelfile.php?asset_id=1337

etc etc etc


http://www.kingsofchaos.com/detail.php?attack_id=1337

Error
Invalid attack

etc etc etc



Shane

R3venge
21st August 2008, 09:55 AM
I've never seen that either. Lol.

HoMiCiD3
21st August 2008, 04:41 PM
Happens when you are trying to view someone elses logs, you can only view your own logs.

Decapitated_Da_Bomb
21st August 2008, 06:05 PM
I JUST got this one about 15 seconds ago, and then my rank went to Unranked and Koc seemed to hit the shitters for second.

ThomasA
21st August 2008, 06:37 PM
Ive had the invalid attack before when attacking and the attack had actually gone through without me knowing.

HoMiCiD3
21st August 2008, 10:13 PM
I JUST got this one about 15 seconds ago, and then my rank went to Unranked and Koc seemed to hit the shitters for second.
thats when u happen to do somethin right as the rank updates, would be the server workin slowly cos of their dumbass recruiter and stupid ass minutely updates

Ive had the invalid attack before when attacking and the attack had actually gone through without me knowing.

prolly your slow ass internet browsin tryin to find a page that doesnt exist yet