PDA

View Full Version : Problem with alliances



Marxius
30th March 2008, 11:27 PM
Whats going on? I'm the alliance leader in my profile, my friend's profile, and command center with both of us in the same alliance and me a commander of him. Yet according to the alliance page on my account and his, we each are in our own alliance with only one member...................how do we fix this?

Kill3rSam
31st March 2008, 04:21 AM
And you didn't both start an alliance ? the alliance page alliances aren't koc chain based, you can start an alliance and invite people with the alliance link, only once they clicked it they will join your alliance.

It looks like this : http://www.kingsofchaos.com/alliances.php?id=145&join=8c4c728d83e***************(* = other symbols but I don't want people joining my alliance :p )

Marxius
31st March 2008, 08:54 AM
Thanks.