PDA

View Full Version : Newbie here

Destruantes
1st March 2008, 10:11 AM
I just registered today, created an account and started attacking...but when I attack the results are allways the same: my army flees

now, I've spent all my money on weapons so...yeah...what gives?

Shane-
1st March 2008, 10:45 AM
People your attacking are to strong, Try hitting people closer to your own rank group

Shane

Valheru_Prince
1st March 2008, 04:48 PM
you were probably unranked. It should be fine now (ranks have been updated)

Kill3rSam
1st March 2008, 05:20 PM
To avoid wasting turns it's clever to recon people for their defence before attacking, you need some spy for that though.

U22neos
3rd March 2008, 04:10 PM
I just registered today, created an account and started attacking...but when I attack the results are allways the same: my army flees

now, I've spent all my money on weapons so...yeah...what gives? it may take a few days to be able to attack some players because you either don't have the army size or the wepons. One good thing to do is to attack people lower in rank because they more than likely won't have the defence that the higher players do

L0B0
4th March 2008, 04:41 AM
You WERE unranked. Valheru was right. Wait untill you see yourself ranked, then aim for people around you, just to try your strength...

capkop
4th March 2008, 08:28 AM
it may take a few days to be able to attack some players because you either don't have the army size or the wepons. One good thing to do is to attack people lower in rank because they more than likely won't have the defence that the higher players do
both army size and weapons have nothing to do with being able to attack someone or not.. as long as you dont attack someone more then 10k ranks higher then you, you can attack.

U22neos
4th March 2008, 01:24 PM
both army size and weapons have nothing to do with being able to attack someone or not.. as long as you dont attack someone more then 10k ranks higher then you, you can attack.