PDA

View Full Version : how to change commanders?



psr4
30th January 2008, 10:46 AM
how many times are you allowed to change commanders during the age? last i played (age 4 i think) was 5 times..is it still that way??:pc:

Kill3rSam
30th January 2008, 10:57 AM
It's 3 this age :) , you can see by going to someon's statpage, press the "make this dude my commander" button and see how many changes you have left (you won't actually join him unless you fill in the required info and press a button again )

psr4
30th January 2008, 11:00 AM
thanks sooo very much have a nice day

psr4