PDA

View Full Version : Up bug



Darth_Malak
15th January 2008, 08:43 AM
alright for the last 2 days i haven't been reciving any untrained units. 2 days ago i got the 5 a day and yesterday i got the 10 per day and both days after i haven't recived any units. please help.

Valheru_Prince
15th January 2008, 08:47 AM
Itīs a known problem. Same goes for the Mercs that donīt seem to die...

the_last_dawn
15th January 2008, 10:09 AM
Mercs have changed for me. I think. not 100% sure.

Darth_Malak
15th January 2008, 07:47 PM
ok just wondering thanks

biglou250
15th January 2008, 08:39 PM
There is also another bug with UP, the cost is way to expensive. :P

Gohon
16th January 2008, 02:33 AM
The cost isnt really a bug. i dont mind the stupid charges. they are the same for every1. besides i just wanna be the highest ranked non-clicker, this whole UP bug is not helping at all. I can still get 5 a day by clickin my own link......

but that sux