PDA

View Full Version : image click code KoC clone



steviebutt2002
9th January 2007, 12:58 PM
I have bought a KoC clone i have it all decoded (as far as i can tell atm) just i cant set up my random character generator. Can any of u hep me set it up (for free mind im a real tight ass) i have posted a Zip file on this thread all help will be acknowledged and u may get a good role in my new game (if u start playing when i release it)

Shane-
10th January 2007, 09:23 AM
As the dude is banned, Sould this be locked or answered?

Shane

Black Ivan
10th January 2007, 11:04 AM
i have posted a Zip file on this thread

No he hasn't, thread should be locked/deleted