PDA

View Full Version : untrain spies



robin85
14th June 2006, 02:58 PM
It's very important that spies or sentries cannot be reconverted in a general untrained soldier. At least for free. Training down is always a dillema for me. you know: my spy or sentry gets a huge increase but i'll lose 13k gold Tbg every 1000 soldiers I train down.
Maybe you should have the possibility to 'train up' for 15.000 or 20.000 gold/spy or sentry. it coasts extremely much money but it have its advantages on long term if you protect them well.

i know this will not be done but i like this idea

robin85
5th July 2006, 09:57 AM
no?

N-u-B-b-Y
5th July 2006, 10:54 AM
no?
:crazy: lol ditto

shyguy1684
5th July 2006, 03:49 PM
i don't get what hes saying can someone help me maybe its his choice of words or maybe just the way he said it

Psycho_Ninja
5th July 2006, 04:10 PM
he's sayin that we should be able to untrain our spy's and sentry's.

shyguy1684
5th July 2006, 04:41 PM
that would be stupid

atat23
6th July 2006, 03:37 AM
you made the choice of training them so think more carefully in future when training would be the simplest thing to do

KingPhil
6th July 2006, 04:00 AM
I think that it is fine as it is, besides, you should manage your soldiers correctly as you get them.

Sixix
6th July 2006, 04:17 AM
simply think about it before training donw. the advantags and disadvantages are well know i think ;)

Warrioroftheshadowarmy
6th July 2006, 04:27 AM
bleh
it could be usefull aswell
i mean
WHY NOT?? ;)
like if you sell your weapons or so ....