PDA

View Full Version : do the numberpad functions work on any of the recruiters?



mrmoobs
20th May 2006, 06:47 PM
do the numberpad functions work on any of the recruiters? its like 3 times faster with numberpad than with using the mouse... Anyone know if any of the recruiters have the numberpad up and working yet? it sucks going from 120clicks a minute to like 35...

HumphreysDragons
20th May 2006, 06:52 PM
Yes, PurpleClicks.net supports typing the 11-25 captchas.

Abu_Musa
20th May 2006, 07:02 PM
LaCN also supports 11-25

Fianor
24th May 2006, 03:42 PM
CW will support it soon, currently you can use the num pad, just have to use number for the old slot (new captcha # minus 10). for 11 you use 1, 12 = 2, 13 = 3 ... 24 = 14, 25 = 15

Not a great solution but after about 40 clicks I wasn't even thinking about it anymore. They are working on fixing it now. the new version that supports 11-25 should be out soon.