PDA

View Full Version : Greetings

Burner
14th October 2004, 12:03 PM
Hello all,

I'm a 19 y/o student at a college in NY. If your wondering why I'm here and you haven't it out from my/hypa's sigs I'm her RL boyfriend and after hearing her talk about this place for months now I figured I'd check it out. As far as intrests/stuff I do I'm an IT major who obviously does all sorts of stuff with computers (main web programming atm) and I used to be in a bunch of RPG/Debate things a few years ago so there's a good chance I'll become fairly active once I get a chance to read more of the stuff here. I guess if there's anything else anybody wants to know feel free to ask and if you want to check out my main current project check out http://www.bluefishie.com.

hypa
14th October 2004, 12:24 PM
Hiya hunny! welcome to gua. Just read the rules, follow the rules, and be nice to everyone and you'll have a great time!

Stephen
14th October 2004, 12:32 PM
Oh god... Does this mean we canít cyber anymore hypa?

I suppose I should watch my language from here onÖ :/

This is a weird feeling. I know so much about you...
She talks about you all the time

Well I'm sure you know how to handle yourself, so just have a good time, and don't let some people's obsession with hypa bother you too much.

Anvar
14th October 2004, 01:10 PM
Yeah, some people follow Hypa around, she is the most stalked person on Gua. ::Follows Hypa Home::::

Nah, you should have a great time, just be yourself. No one can ask any more than that.

Ooohh. and Try not to annoy any mods, they are meeeaaan....
Welcome!!!!!

Burner
14th October 2004, 01:39 PM