Element: none
Race: Human
Alignment: Neutral
Eyes: Blue
Hair: Brown, Short
Height: 5' 11"
Weight: 190 lbs
Home: Wherever his master travels.
Master: Lord Xaon (http://giveupalready.com/showthread.php?p=791#post791)
Visual: http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v295/CALLAN13/XC.jpg (Yeah I know, bad quality and horribly drawn. I'm not an artist here.)
Appearance: Caius wears a brown cloak, much less elegant than Lord Xaon's. His pants are loose and baggy, battered from hard labor. On his back is an iron sheath, custom made for his sword. He wears a leather belt with two leather holsters in which his daggers are held. On his upper right arm is another band with a case for a pocketknife. His face is slender, and his body is toned. Overall, he is good-looking, but his clothes are cheap and dirty looking.
Personality/Attitude: Caius is the quiet type, never speaking too much unless he is overcome with an emotion. He is angry most of the time, though never forgets about his needy family back home. Caius never feels any emotions of sadness. Like most, there is the occasionally flooding of lust. When a lady is near, he is a complete gentleman, as he was raised to be by his father.

History:
Caius was born to an average family. He grew up learning almost everything there was to know. His father worked in an army and his mother was not able to work at all. At the age of fifteen, his father died in an accident while serving in the army. There was some miscommunication while a unit was taking a dangerous criminal into custody. There was a signal, which was interpreted to be a warning for an enemy attack. The troop then charged the criminal with their swords held high. As soon as the sudden movement was seen, two flintlock pistols were pulled from their holster, killing two members of that troop, one of them Sir Rigariu Jauin.