PDA

View Full Version : Problems with register



imica
9th November 2005, 03:42 PM
Hi guys,

I tried to register for KoC but unfortunatly I can't see the text you have to fill in. I allowed cookies so that shouldn't be aproblem. Even lowered security level to Very Low.

Am I the only one having this problem? I've searched for the contact button/link but there isn't any. So I guessed just use the forum.

Brasken
9th November 2005, 03:46 PM
well tried rightclicking and select show picture, or relaod the page ?

Jayson
9th November 2005, 11:26 PM
I use to have this problem...

The problem with me was that I had a firewall running so I simply turned the firewall off and all the images started showing...

Just close down all of your 3rd party programs and you might find that will help.

If that doesn't work then try going to your internet explorer tab and click Tools>>>Internet Options then click the Advanced tab and look in the dialog box for multimedia>>>show pictures... If that is unticked then that is certainly your problem!

If you really want... Give me your msn address and I will create you an account but that won't help much as you will just hit the same problem with opening the capchya images which are in the game.