PDA

View Full Version : Repairing weapons



Marko795
1st November 2005, 02:39 PM
Ok I just realised that I think the armory is taking more money from you when you repair a weapon using the repair all button. Because today I went on and bought weapons with my money and attacked a few ppl and when I was done my routine I had about 10k gold left. I looked at repairing my weapons and it said I needed a little bit more then 22k. So I just repaired all my stuff manually so I can repair as much weapons as possible and I was able to repait all of them with 2k left over. So does the repair all button take more money or is it just a bug?

And yes I do know that I didnt just get money from my TBG because before I repaired my weapons I was upgrading my fort so I was waiting for my TBG so I would have enough.

BillyfromIbiza
1st November 2005, 02:56 PM
must be a bug

Okastega
1st November 2005, 03:26 PM
Surely it's a bug, if it wasn't then a lot of people with big armories would go HURRAY for all night long.

Jino
1st November 2005, 05:22 PM
Surely it's a bug, if it wasn't then a lot of people with big armories would go HURRAY for all night long.
Hurray! *Throws knives all over the air*
Meh, view that as a blessing and never mention it to anyone every again. >_>