PDA

View Full Version : Clicker Question again



evillessheiress
14th October 2005, 07:53 AM
k, i tried to use dynamite for clicking, by running it off of my usb drive...but it wasn't working, because this computer has no WinRAR or some sort of program to run it off of....

So i'm guessing that there is no way for me to click at school now, because WinRAR must be installed i think....

If anyone knows of a way to just run the programs off of my usb drive, can they help?

eville

HottMt
14th October 2005, 10:07 AM
i havent tried it myself, but why cant you just copy it from your usb drive to your hard drive? have you made sure that all the necessairy files are there?
clickwhore works good too, ive heard.

Xull
14th October 2005, 10:14 AM
I'm guessing you still have it zipped up... and the computer you are trying to run it on does not have XP (or has it but someone messed with the file association).

Try saving the contents of the zip file onto the usb drive with it unzipped and running it that way.