PDA

View Full Version : i need help



longchokestick
8th October 2005, 10:45 AM
i have upgade my seige to cannons is there anything higher

anyone

bump

Krimson
8th October 2005, 10:52 AM
No there is nothing higher in siege than cannons.

Zap
8th October 2005, 12:09 PM
moved to the Barracks

Irish-Terror
8th October 2005, 12:42 PM
once you upgrade to cannons the button to upgrade your seige goes inactive (on my comp it is all shaded grey) then you know you can't upgrade anymore