PDA

View Full Version : Not really a newbie question but.....



Astor Kole
20th September 2004, 03:51 PM
Was there a mass pruning of accounts or what, cause I had an account here as Astor, but for some reasdon I can't log on to it. If nothing is wrong and I'm just being paranoid, please feel free to tell me. If I am right, on the other hand, please tell me so I know that I can go on using this account. Thank you for your time.

~Astor Kole~

Jin_the_Legend
20th September 2004, 03:54 PM
GUA switched from using VB2 to VB3 which in a sense was a huge pruning you could say. Everyone had to re-register so you are fine using that account. Welcome back Astor.

Anvar
20th September 2004, 03:55 PM
Jin has the answer there, in full.
Its a clean start, my only advice is to make an effort to be the same person and rock the forum again.

welcome back.

Astor Kole
21st September 2004, 10:17 AM
Cool. Thanks a bunch for un-confusing me. I have enough confusion in my life as it is. Thanks again.

~Astor Kole~