PDA

View Full Version : The Newbie has arrived

13th September 2004, 08:31 PM
:bigannoun LOL well im not a newbie per say, because ive been to about 1 other rpin site so hopefully i dont get to much flaming ^^. I've read all the ruelz so I should be fresh enough for ya. heh well heres some info

Name: Seth
sex:Male
eye coler: dark green
shoe size:LOL just jokeing

Well that pretty much wraps is up well thx for any questions comments about me or my other rpin exp. thx

Touch_of_Death
13th September 2004, 11:45 PM
Hi,

welcome to the forums. You already read the rules, very bad start :tongue:
No just joking. Have fun here.

ArchedEdge
14th September 2004, 01:15 AM
Hey, welcome to GUA. you've read the rules, so keep to them. Don't forget to post and have fun.

iwishiknew
14th September 2004, 04:06 AM
Yea you already read the rules which is good, and you have been to other Rping sites witch is kinda good. Remember that this forum isn't only for Role Playing and there is other stuff besides that.

Also nice name.

Sintaku
14th September 2004, 04:56 AM
Hiya, Welcome to the GUA.

Read the rules, you will like em or not.

Post nicely. And Being good rocks.

14th September 2004, 05:16 PM
Thx for all the feed back really thx you for it, last site I was at no one was ever active V_V . So yea like I said thx ^^

P.S. UMm ArchedEdge where did u get ur arvatar I like it alot. I would like something like it. thx

ShadowGandalf
14th September 2004, 05:43 PM
hey welcome to GUA. Sooner or later you'll get sick of the "newbie" name I'm sure...I see you already discovered some of the better smilies :nixpengui:mistdrago

Squidi
14th September 2004, 05:44 PM
Terrible name, dude. Because now people like me for example are gonna make fun of you and your newbieness.

h4h4h4hhh4h44AH4H, j00 R suCh a n3wb13!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11

14th September 2004, 07:58 PM