PDA

View Full Version : Paradise Lair Clan (PLC)

Always Greener
9th April 2005, 12:05 AM
Alliance Name:
Paradise Lair Clan (PLC)

Alliance Member Count (on forums): 292 (starts from 6 Feb 2004)

Alliance Forum Link:
http://s4.invisionfree.com/paradise_lair

Brief description of your alliance:

Long time ago, Paradise Lair wasn't a clan but the beach-theme board for general discussions. During I started playing KoC, I introduced the KoC to my officer KahluaBlue who is the owner of Paradise Lair. After 6 months, we decided to make a clan section (PLC) which is for KoC players. There're 6 sections in Paradise Lair Forum. Only section 5 is for KoC purposes. PLC is 15% of the content of the forum. Our clan is different from the others. It contains much more general discussion stuff than KoC.

Q1. Which clan are both of you in?
A1. We're formerly Stealth Soldiers Alliance members but SSA isn't popular enough to breakthrough. So, we decided to leave SSA (sorry, Ice-Princess, please don't mass me) and passed my former KoC account in SSA chain to my Vietnamese classmate. Then, we join a BIG clan called Phoenix Rising with a new account under AntihopE (Annihilation Rank). We're PR Ignition Rank Members. I also joined PR ignition squad called AntihopE's Inferno. Hehe... I may become a popular target for Striker Clan. We originally have Chaotic Paradise (CP) but KahluaBlue wants more members and concentrates on Paradise Lair, so, we merge CP with Paradise Lair and finally PLC has been introduced.

Q2. Who are in-charge of the clan section?
A2. It's me (AntihopE_Rocks_Your_Life) and my officer KahluaBlue. Both of them are invulnerable. Eventhough AntihopE wants other new players to join under me because she doesn't want more officers. AntihopE doesn't know about PLC yet.

Q3. Do you have any recruiters in PLC?
A3. No, you can use PR Wildfire and clickwhore if you really want to. We don't click (may be a few) but we're still strong.