View Full Version : Update and Refill?

12th September 2004, 07:48 AM
So where can I update and refill my stats to the left, and has the element thing been put up yet? I'm asking because I want to make a modded battle in the BA.

12th September 2004, 07:52 AM
Not sure about elements and refills, but you can update your stats by clicking on the EXP link... at least that worked for me. Not sure about any of the others.

12th September 2004, 07:57 AM
And where is the exp link?

12th September 2004, 08:06 AM

Put that in your browser, it'll queue you for a refill. Oh and the EXP link is the little blurb that says EXP right in your stats. that much should be obvious... v.v

12th September 2004, 08:31 AM
Okay, thanks Seraphim. Ummmm, this can be closed now.

12th September 2004, 09:44 AM
The refill queue isn't working perfectly just yet, and it's a bit of a hassle for us to do refills. So if you could only request them when you need them, that would be great. I'm sure everything will be back to normal in the next couple of days anyway.