PDA

View Full Version : i wonder how



whiskyice
10th March 2005, 10:57 AM
well my problem is when i wanna make someone my commander i copy the text exactly as shown then i click it doesnt work why,is there a trick?plz let me know how to do it......thanks

Xer0n
10th March 2005, 11:05 AM
Yes, I am sure I want to change commanders.

^^ thats the exact text ;)

EworTam
10th March 2005, 11:06 AM
Well does it say "Please copy the text exactly"? If so then you haven't spelt it right (remember you need to do the full-stop at the end) or does it say something about not being permitted any more commander changes? In this case you obviously can't change commanders again.

Kirin
17th March 2005, 11:58 PM
There is a space after the comma.Yes,(single space)blah blah...