PDA

View Full Version : Buying during rank update?



King_Meluin
6th March 2005, 07:09 AM
Anyone else who can't spend gold during rank update? Nothing happends when I try spend my gold at that time.

Even if I try log in during rank update, nothing happends.

New images verifying every move you make take up so much bandwith. I'm wondering if admins are planning to do something to improve this..

Xer0n
6th March 2005, 08:13 AM
bah icant even login at the rank update :( so its very hard for me to know if i can buy when theyr updating ranks....

Diaboli
6th March 2005, 06:16 PM
yeah its really really slow, so get your tbg and spend before the rank update starts, you have like 2 minutes or something

Jedi
7th March 2005, 02:08 AM
Anyone else who can't spend gold during rank update? Nothing happends when I try spend my gold at that time.

Even if I try log in during rank update, nothing happends.

New images verifying every move you make take up so much bandwith. I'm wondering if admins are planning to do something to improve this..

I never had this experience, but if this is true, may the fast attacker wins! I always buy upgrades during this period. This is truly unpleasant revelation.