PDA

View Full Version : While the rankings update ...



h00man
4th March 2005, 01:13 PM
Anyone else having problems while they update rankings every hour with doing anything. I can click links I can't buy I can refresh KoC page without getting a error 404 or database error... its pretty annoying having to restart recruiter everytime rankings update. :flame:

SataiDelenn
4th March 2005, 01:58 PM
Anyone else having problems while they update rankings every hour with doing anything. I can click links I can't buy I can refresh KoC page without getting a error 404 or database error... its pretty annoying having to restart recruiter everytime rankings update. :flame:

Yeah, I've had this same problem. I'm wondering if because of all the new implemented changes it's begun to overload the KOC server.....

Blitz
4th March 2005, 02:10 PM
This is most likely related to the addition of the new systems added by the admins. Whenever there is a major change, bugs are more likely than not, and that's the risk of making much-needed changes.

Please take a look at the new announcement for information, and post in the thread it directs you to. Thank you.

Closed.