PDA

View Full Version : Armory ERROR,, HELP



classiclady
21st February 2005, 07:25 PM
I keep getting this

Fatal error: Cannot redeclare log() in /var/www/koc.com/inc/logging.inc.php on line 4


when i go to my armory page. I can do everything but.. LOL a new account doesnt fix this problem either. i tried that already

Xer0n
21st February 2005, 08:05 PM
i have heard that several people have had that error.. i have never had it myself though.. maybe its just somethings they are changing in the log stuff.. i dont know maybe it will go over...

Katsuchiyo_
21st February 2005, 08:33 PM
I know this won't be very helpful, but every time that happened... I just kept trying and it would work.

Soul-Caliber
21st February 2005, 09:10 PM
all you have to do id refresh, it just means the server is a bit too busy...