PDA

View Full Version : Enter the Madness

Jin_the_Legend
9th September 2004, 12:40 AM
Alright folks, I'm trying out my writing abilities in the form of Poetry rather then roleplaying. So quite honestly this is my first serious attempt at poetry. Keep that in mind if you are going to comment or critique it. I don't mind comments, suggestions or critiques of my poems but just remember I'm just getting started with this Poetry stuff. :D I'll update this first post with all of my poems that I compile over time. Enjoy!
*cough* Or at least try to*cough*

How can Words?

How can words describe your Beauty
Flawless frame and figure that exercises a sacred grace
Only meant for the celestials above
Envy pulses through their every vein looking down upon you in awe
You whose face is beyond words can speak,
It’s smooth and rich texture blends perfectly with your golden cascading hair
You who wields Perfection, Temptation and Desire

How can words describe your Personality
That which defines every individual, God has endowed rare qualities upon you
Your resolute sense of right and wrong in any situation fitting for only Legendary Leaders
A kindness that has no bounds and limits possessed only by angelic beings
The sincere and genuine warm love you show others all around you
And a wisdom normally only seen from individuals three times that of your age
You who commands our Respect and Love

How can words describe my Love
So passionate words can not even dream to comprehend
A defiant connection so deep and strong, it knows no limits
A desire so unwavering and solid has the ability to last an eternity in wait
An undying loyalty that seeks no other but you
A pure soul that knows no fear reaches out for it’s other half to share endless bounds in eternal splendor
How can words even begin to describe sweet wonderful you.

The Silence

Ever since my eyes met yours
I haven’t been the same
Every time I see you brings me back
Back to the day I first met you…